Book helps parents deal with kids’ nightmares

Conversation between Renee Frances and Dream and Nightmare Laboratory
Renee Frances 10:57am Jan 11
Dear Dream and Nightmare laboratory,
I thought that you might be willing to help me spread the word about my upcoming children’s picture book, “The Good Night Fairy Helps Via Change Her Dream”.
I wrote this book to help ease the anxiety my daughter was experiencing as a result of her persistent, recurring nightmares. My book, which is beautifully illustrated and written in verse, will be an accessible way to introduce children to the powerful psychological experience of Lucid Dreaming, which will empower them in many aspects of their sleeping and wakeful lives.
I’m in the final stages of production of “The GNF Helps Via Change Her Dream” and am taking PRE-ORDERS for the book on my website’s homepage:http://l.facebook.com/l/LAQFvkIAcAQEC34caQIr5HE4fIW4GKa2jk25T7FVONAkmgw/www.goodnightfairy.ca
I’m on target to have to book sent to families by early April, just in time to celebrate Lucid Dreaming Day on April 12!
I appreciate your help in spreading the word to anyone whom you believe may benefit from reading “The Good Night Fairy Helps Via Change Her Dream”.
With warmest regards,
Renee Frances, B.S., B.Ed., M.A.
Author, Good Night Fairy book series
About Tore Nielsen

Researcher at University of Montreal and Director of Dream & Nightmare Laboratory
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

